: Dirty Bertie A Collection of Chaos (9781788954266) : Alan MacDonald : Books
  Login | Register En  |  Fr
Antoine Online

Dirty Bertie A Collection Of Chaos

by Alan MacDonald
Our price: LBP 1,040,000Available
*Estimated delivery time in Lebanon is from 2 to 5 working days
Quantity :  
I Add to my wishlist

Product Details

  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-13: 9781788954266
  • ISBN: 1788954262


A Dirty Bertie collection to delight everyone who revels in his revolting ways!Enjoy the comic capers of Dirty Bertie - the world's grubbiest trouble magnet - in this bumper book of nine revolting stories from TROUBLE!, WORMS! and FETCH!DIRTY BERTIE is a hugely popular series featuring the character created by David Roberts and written by Alan MacDonald. With each hilarious story split into bitesize chapters, DIRTY BERTIE is ideal for building reading confidence.

In just a few easy steps below, you can become an online reviewer.
You'll be able to make changes before you submit your review.

Working on your request