Antoineonline.com : Shadow and Bone: A Netflix Original Series : Book 1 (9781510109063) : Leigh Bardugo : Books
  Login | Register En  |  Fr
Antoine Online

Shadow And Bone: A Netflix Original Series : Book 1

by Leigh Bardugo
Our price: LBP 960,000Available
*Estimated delivery time in Lebanon is from 2 to 5 working days
Quantity :  
I Add to my wishlist
|

Product Details

  • Publisher: Orion Children's Books
  • Publishing date: 20/04/2021
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-13: 9781510109063
  • ISBN: 1510109064

Synopsis

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series. Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold - a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed. Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country's magical military elite - and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes Alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift. As the threat to the kingdom mounts and Alina unlocks the secrets of her past, she will make a dangerous discovery that could threaten all she loves and the very future of a nation. Welcome to Ravka . . . a world of science and superstition where nothing is what it seems.

In just a few easy steps below, you can become an online reviewer.
You'll be able to make changes before you submit your review.

Close
Working on your request